Works in Progress

Soooo… Being a blogger is much harder than I had anticipated. Ive signed up for as many sites as possible associated with babies and beauty. Im trying to give back to the community all the while raising my beautiful one and only Sophie. Although, I am really worried about what to do once I start working again. Being a homemaker is full-time, all in sort of deal and having to give some of that up is going to be a difficult negotiation on my part. #generationgood is one of the sites I’ve recently signed up for which tailors to mothers for chemical and toxic free products to host or sample for babies and families. I started my first mission  today and looking frward to sharing my experience soon! 🙂

ᴛᴏᴅᴀʏ ɪs ᴀ ɢᴏᴏᴅ ᴅᴀʏ

2 thoughts on “Works in Progress

  1. 😊👍

    💖
    i was thinking on starting a blog as well but realized my writing sucks! :p

    props to you for sharing and doing this!! it encourages me to write! Hopefully i can start sharing something as well. 🙂

    Heres to new beginning!!
    ヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ

    #generationgood sounds like a good brand for you. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

